Book Cover Reveal!

Hello All,

Well, here it is my book cover reveal.  My book has been off to my editor the new re Edited version I did since I redid the size and make sure the paragraph was in the correct place. Gotten feed back already on the cover the picture may even change by Friday or next week. I’m glad I have friends who are looking out for me when it comes to this project of mines it’s taken a long time to get it here. I took a well-deserved break from this and got back on it when it was time for me to do so.cover

If you want to see changes made to this please let me know in the comment sections down below. thank your feed backs are always a good and healthy way for writers like my self to improve. I am a self-taught person, who is learning every day.

Something someone I never met before today told me. Side story time: on my way to my doctor’s appointment I had left my water bottle on the A line bus. The person who I am talking about saw me trying to flag it down so I can get it back. She rolled down her window and told me to hop in. So I did and we had a nice lil conversation which leads to her Revelation stating that I am Self-taught like her son is. Not all people are bad people. Some just want to see you succeed just as much as the other person.

Leave a Reply

