D-Day for Ethan’s Surgery!

So my 2 years old is having surgery today for his adenoids. Watching him go down during the anesthesia procedures was hard but it made the process easier for him. Knowing that I was there to help him during it. My mother was with me because she wanted answers into why he needed his adenoids taken out at two and half years old. When she forgot that I needed it done too at 4. I guess she didn’t understand that getting it done at this age would be better for him.

I’m currently sitting in the waiting room to wait. I’m also still applying to jobs and having a laptop is now going to help me with that search. I’m praying with him getting the adenoids taken out will help with a lot of his nasal and tubes issues.

 

Thank yall for Reading!

 

Leave a Reply

