Brand New Laptop!

Yes Yall herd brand new Laptop! one of my dear friends, Fellow Church members help get a laptop I have been Praying on Since I Started this Blog on my Cell Phone. It was Hard two years on this blog now Its going to Get easier to post and to keep up with it! Not only that  I get my new glasses tomorrow and New Hearing aids next Monday. I know its going to take some used to with new Prescription glasses and Hearing aids but its needed Due to my Hearing loss.

For those who have been following my blog thank you for sticking with me

 

Leave a Reply

